My first Post

I want to take the time and introduce myself to my readers. I am a fashionistador. Wikipedia defines fashionistador as a term applies to a person that is often wearing the ‘in’ clothes , but quite often applies to a personal mode of expression that may or may not apply to all. Inherent in the term is the idea that the mode will change more quickly than the culture as a whole.

I am here to help. I believe that looking good is a step in feel good. No one want to stand out for the wrong reason. And don’t get me wrong, this is not like those TV makeover shows that tell you are stupid and have no taste. I am in the opinion that every has a type of fashion they prefer, my job is to help you pull that together into a cohesive style. Because fashion is simply clothing but style is everything else.

A lot of people don’t understand how they look to other or what their body shape is and I have that knowledge to give. Let’s be real, mirrors lie and truthfully so do we.

So I am here to help.

With love, with Style,

Semaj Foxx

~ by Semaj Foxx on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
